Employee Directory

Union's greatest strength is the people who comprise it. Click on the names or photos below for more information. 

Use the search box to type in a name, department or other key word. 

  • Search:
    • Sort by:

Fara Adams

Fieldwork Coord.

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

fara.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2899

LS242

Peter Adams

Education Program Dir.

Education Program

peter.adams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2173

DB406A

Ed Allen

Academic Dean

Religion Program and Academic Administration

ed.allen@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2375

DB412A

Alan Ashcraft

Chief Accountant

Financial Administration

alan.ashcraft@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2131

DB504

Christopher Banks

International Relations Faculty

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

christopher.banks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2326

DB408C

Brian Baskerville

English Adjunct

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

brian.baskerville@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB408A

Cheri Blue

Office Mgr., Copy Center Mgr.

Information Systems

cheri.blue@ucollege.edu

402.486.2511

DB503

Tina Booton

Cashier

Financial Administration

tina.booton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2992

DB504

Christina Burden-Page

Biology Professor

Biomedical Science Program and UAV Data Project

christina.burden@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2364

KC136

Melissa Burton

Office Coord.

Academic Administration and Physician Assistant Program

melissa.burton@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2412

DB407A

Kim Canine

VP for Student Life

Student Life

kim.canine@ucollege.edu

402.486.2573

DB104

Chris Canine

Operations Specialist

Financial Administration

chris.canine@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2138

DB506

Jen Carlson

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

jen.carlson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Kevin Carter

Plant Services Asst. Dir.

Grounds

kevin.carter@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LN101

Lila Cervantes

Financial Aid Advisor

Student Financial Services

lila.cervantes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2072

DB602D

Richard Clark

Chemistry Faculty

General Education Program

richard.clark@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2366

KC244

Tanya Cochran

English Faculty

General Education Program

tanya.cochran@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2325

DB408F

Shawn Conrad

Boiler Plant Operator

Plant Services

shawn.conrad@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LS160A

Trina Cress

Career and Life Coach

Student Success

trina.cress@ucollege.edu

402.701.4411

LIB216

Larry Crouch

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

larry.crouch@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS204

Scott Cushman

Digital Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

scott.cushman@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2275

CB103

Lizz Davis

Social Work Program Dir.

Social Work and Sociology Program

lizz.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2174

DB406D

LuAnn Davis

VP for Advancement

Advancement Office

luann.davis@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101A

Lynn Davis

Administrative Asst.

Student Success

lynn.davis@ucollege.edu

402.701.4411

LIB203A

Rhonda Derr

Union Manor Facility Mgr.

Union Manor

rhonda.derr@ucollege.edu

402.483.4504

Jody Detwieler

Social Work Faculty

Social Work and Sociology Program

jody.detwieler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2314

DB406C

Ron Dodds

Men's Dean, Union Manor Director

Student Life and Union Manor

ron.dodds@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2441

PH121

Jill Donald

Public Services/Outreach Librarian

Library

jill.donald@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2149

LIB212

Debbie Eno

Academic Dean

Academic Administration and Accreditation

debbie.eno@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2342

KC225

Kevin Erickson

Admissions Dir.

Enrollment Services

kevin.erickson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2696

DB508A

Julie Escobar

Special Projects Dir.

Physician Assistant Program

julie.escobar@ucollege.edu

402.486.2527

LS201

Ken Farrow

Leadership Giving Dir.

Advancement Office

ken.farrow@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2200

DB102A

Bruce Forbes

Art and Design Prog. Dir.

Art and Design Program

bruce.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2329

EE104

Lisa R. Forbes

Human Resources Dir.

Financial Administration

lisa.r.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2897

DB506

Lisa L. Forbes

Business Program Dir.

Business Administration Program

lisa.l.forbes@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2300

DB301C

Roxanne Force

Office Mgr., International Student Coord.

Student Life

roxanne.force@ucollege.edu

402.486.2973

DB104C

Lou Ann Fredregill

Office Coord.

Best In Class Advisory Board

louann.fredregill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2521

DB301

Jason Gildow

English Adjunct

General Education Program

jason.gildow@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

ONLINE

Kristina Hammer

Asst. Dir. of Admissions/CRM Admin.

Enrollment Services

kristina.hammer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2693

DB501A

Jan Heinrich

Financial Aid Adv.

Student Financial Services

jan.heinrich@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2078

DB602B

Leya Helmer

Enrollment Counsler

Enrollment Services

leya.helmer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2504

DB501A

Michael Hevener

Operations Supervisor

Plant Services

michael.hevener@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB129

Howie Huntsman

Business Faculty

Business Administration Program

howie.huntsman@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2308

DB301B

Paul Jenks

Plant Services Dir.

Plant Services

paul.jenks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LIB130

Yary Jimenez Guardado

Enrollment Asst. Dir.

Enrollment Services

yary.jimenez@ucollege.edu

402.486.2674

DB508C

Shelly Johnson

Operations Office Mgr.

Enrollment Services

shelly.johnson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2693

DB500B

Claudia Kaiser

Office Mgr.

Financial Administration

claudia.kaiser@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506

Lesa Kean

Math Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program

lesa.kean@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2305

KC234

Dan Klein

Gymnastics Coach

Athletic Ministry

dan.klein@ucollege.edu

402.560.5125

TD100

Sandy Kolb

Office Mgr. Coord.

Academic Administration

sandy.kolb@ucollege.edu

402.486.2501

DB407B

Lexi Kottas

Annual Giving Coord.

Advancement Office

lexi.kottas@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2036

DB102

Kyle Kuehmichel

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

kyle.kuehmichel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2018

LS232

Bliss Kuntz

Research/Instructional Librarian

Biomedical Science Program and Library

bliss.kuntz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2150

LIB239

Tim Kuntz

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

tim.kuntz@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2044

LS207

Terri Lair

Campus Store Mgr.

Campus Store

terri.lair@ucollege.edu

402.486.2517

LN100

Jan Lemon

Program Asst.

Physician Assistant Program

jan.lemon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2648

LS201

Leah Logan

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

leah.logan@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Rebecca Lovelace

Office Mgr.

Academic Administration and International Rescue and Relief Program

rebecca.lovelace@ucollege.edu

402.486.2980

LS233

Kandra Luke

Donor Relations Dir.

Advancement Office

kandra.luke@ucollege.edu

402.486.2503

DB101

Corraine McNeill

Biomedical Science Program Director

Biomedical Science Program

corraine.mcneill@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2368

KC138

Nancy Meier

Academic Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

nancy.meier@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2175

DB406F

Mike Mennard

English Adjunct

General Education Program

mike.mennard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2320

DB408D

Stephanie Meyer

Scholarship Giving and Events Dir.

Advancement Office

stephanie.meyer@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2038

DB102B

Ryan Millsap

Enrollment Counselor

Enrollment Services

ryan.millsap@ucollege.edu

402.486.2697

DB501B

Salvador Moguel

Biology Faculty

Biomedical Science Program and UAV Data Project

salvador.moguel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2369

KC140

Jill Morstad

English Adjunct

General Education Program

jill.morstad@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2077

DB409A

Steve Nazario

Visual Comm. Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

steve.nazario@ucollege.edu

402.486.2518

CB206

Julia Noyes

Art Adjunct

Art and Design Program

allgood52@gmail.com

402.486.2553

EE105

Matt Olson

Music Adjunct

Art and Design Program

matt.olson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EE105

Alan Orrison

Art and Design Faculty

Art and Design Program

alan.orrison@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2335

EE102

Kenneth Osborn

Chemistry Faculty

General Education Program and Accreditation

kenneth.osborn@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2362

KC246

Kathleen Packard

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

kpackard@creighton.edu

402.486.2527

LS204

Kim Peckham

Communication Strategy Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

kim.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2274

CB202

Lori Peckham

Communication Faculty

Communication Program

lori.peckham@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2327

DB409C

Doug Phelps

PA Faculty

Physician Assistant Program

doug.phelps@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2359

LS202D

Seth Pierce

Communication Faculty

Communication Program

seth.pierce@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2322

DB408G

Shawntae Razo

Health and Human Performance Faculty

Health and Human Performance Program

shawntae.razo@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2166

LLC204

Dave Rickard

Business Faculty

Business Administration Program

dave.rickard@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2302

DB301E

Chris Rosado

Student Involvement Dir.

Student Life

chris.rosado@ucollege.edu

402.486.2507

LN215

Frankie Rose

VP for Academic Admin.

Academic Administration

frankie.rose@ucollege.edu

402.486.2501

DB107A

Taryn Rouse

Student Success Dir.

Student Success

taryn.rouse@ucollege.edu

402.701.4411

LIB218

Emily Rumery

Occupational Therapy Faculty

Occupational Therapy Assistant Program

emily.rumery@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2480

LS249

Molly Sass

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

molly.sass@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Andrew Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Faculty

International Rescue and Relief Program

andrew.saunders@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2017

LS230

Kalie Saunders

International Rescue and Relief Program Dir.

International Rescue and Relief Program

kalie.saunders@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2008

LS230

Peggy Schlegel

Outreach Office Mgr.

Academic Administration

peggy.schlegel@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2411

DB407C

Mary Schlieder

Music and Spanish Adjunct

Education Program

mary.schlieder@ucollege.edu

402.486.2522

DB403

Denise Serack

Dining Services Asst. Dir.

Dining Services

denise.serack@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2184

OC062

David Shaw

PA Adjunct

Physician Assistant Program

dshaw@unmc.edu

402.486.2527

LS204

Tim Simon

Institutional Effectiveness Dir.

Institutional Effectiveness

tim.simon@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2414

DB207

Tom Simons

Maintenance/Plumbing

Plant Services

tom.simons@ucollege.edu

402.486.2536

LS191

Jackie Simpson

Education Faculty

Education Program and George Stone Elementary School

jackie.simpson@ucollege.edu

402.486.2896

RH113

Jacque Smith

Communication Adjunct

Communication Program

jacque.smith@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB408A

Michael Smith

Institutional Researcher

Institutional Effectiveness

michael.smith@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2376

KC250

Amy Smith

Art Adjunct

Art and Design Program

amy.smith@ucollege.edu

402.486.2553

EE105

Stacy Stocks

Dean of Students/Women's Dean

Student Life

stacy.stocks@ucollege.edu

402.486.2535

RH106

Pauline Stubbendieck

Clinical Coord.

Physician Assistant Program

pauline.stubbendieck@ucollege.edu

402.486.2891

LS201

David Subiabre

Music and Modern Languages Adjunct

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

david.subiabre@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB402

Ryan Teller

Integrated Marketing Communication Dir.

Integrated Marketing Communications

ryan.teller@ucollege.edu

402.486.2538

CB205

Kristy Thurber

Financial Aid Adv.

Student Financial Services

kristy.thurber@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2073

DB602

Lena Toews

Religion Adjunct

Religion Program

lena.toews@ucollege.edu

402.486.2526

DB412B

Steve Trana

VP for Financial Admin.

Financial Administration

steve.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2502

DB506C

Jodie Trana

Business Faculty

Business Administration Program

jodie.trana@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2307

DB301

Benjamin Tyner

Politics, History and International Relations Program Dir.

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

benjamin.tyner@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2324

DB408B

Debbie Unterseher

Instructional Technologist, Computer Science Faculty

Computer Science and Math Program and Academic Administration

debbie.unterseher@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2303

DB301D

Angela Washington

Life Coach/Spark Coord.

Student Success

angela.washington@ucollege.edu

402.701.4411

LIB224

Jill Weyers

Nursing Adjunct

Nursing Program

jill.weyers@ucollege.edu

402.486.2524

LLC405

Laurie Wheeler

Student Financial Services Dir.

Student Financial Services

laurie.wheeler@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2071

DB602A

Derek Williams

Math Adjunct

Computer Science and Math Program

derek.williams@ucollege.edu

402.486.2515

KC234

Carrie Wolfe

Gen. Ed. Program Dir./Chemistry Faculty

General Education Program

carrie.wolfe@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2365

KC225

Asheley Woodruff

Psychology Adjunct

Social Work and Sociology Program

asheley.woodruff@ucollege.edu

402.486.2522

DB403

Leslie Working

English Adjunct

Politics, History and Intl Relations Program

leslie.working@ucollege.edu

402.486.2523

DB408A

Rick Young

Academic Dean

Academic Administration

rick.young@ucollege.edu

402.486.2600 ext. 2016

LS229

Maria dos Santos

Dir. and Aquatic Mgr.

Larson Lifestyle Center

maria.dossantos@ucollege.edu

402.486.2525

LLC202